Welcome to the PRAEDIUM.

In one of Europe’s thriving financial capitals, around the green spaces of the Europagarten park, an exceptional urban district is steadily growing. For the visionary city of Frankfurt, it’s sending out a clear signal. In this top location, right by the park, unique new apartments of the highest quality are being built for sale – in a building 60 metres and 19 floors high, with 52 individual floor layouts, huge terraces, sunny balconies and loggias.

Exclusive.

Quality materials, elegant bathrooms, generous windows, exquisite details: the PRAEDIUM offers discerning cosmopolitans just the kind of living comfort they’re seeking. And in addition to their upscale fittings, the extraordinary floor layouts of all these luxury apartments will simply bowl you over.

Sophisticated.

State-of-the-art, perfect infrastructure: living in the PRAEDIUM means living in a central location that’s directly linked to the world, and yet peaceful. The Europa district offers you all kinds of freedom and variety on a daily basis.

Stylish.

Timeless beauty, top comfort. Designed by internationally renowned visionaries, the building’s architecture is stunning, with tiered residential complexes divided into two sub-structures. Facets of the PRAEDIUM – its terraces, balconies, loggias and generous greenery – mirror those of the Europagarten park. It’s an oasis at the heart of the Frankfurt metropolis.

TOUCH THE SKY

PRAEDIUM

Our unique view of the financial capital skyline!

Your contact partner

Tel.: +49 (0)69 29 99 28 0
E-mail: info@mattheusser.de
Sales Manager: Andreas Apel

We look forward to hearing from you

Willkommen im PRAEDIUM.

In einer der boomenden Banken-Metropolen Europas wächst stetig ein außergewöhnliches Stadtquartier rund um den grünen Europagarten. Damit setzt die visionäre Stadt Frankfurt ein Zeichen. Direkt am Park, in bester Lage, entstehen auf höchstem Niveau einzigartige Neubau-Eigentumswohnungen. 60 Meter Höhe, 19 Geschosse, 52 individuelle Grundrisse, riesige Terrassen, sonnige Balkone und Loggien.

Exklusiv.

Edle Materialien, elegante Bäder, großzügige Fensterflächen, wertvolle Details. Das PRAEDIUM bietet anspruchsvollen Kosmopoliten genau die Art von Wohnkomfort, die Sie suchen. Neben der gehobenen Ausstattung bestechen alle Luxuswohnungen durch ihren außergewöhnlichen Grundriss.

Anspruchsvoll.

Am Puls der Zeit, perfekte Infrastruktur: Das Wohnen im PRAEDIUM heißt zentrale Lage, direkt verbunden mit der Welt und doch ruhig. Das Europaviertel bietet Ihnen alle Freiheiten und Vielfalt im täglichen Leben.

Stylish.

Zeitlos schön, hoher Komfort: Die Architektur des Gebäudes ist von international bekannten Visionären entworfen worden und überzeugt mit abgestuften Wohnensembles in zwei Gebäudeteilen. Durch Terrassen, Balkone, Loggien und umfangreicher Begrünung spiegelt das PRAEDIUM den Europagarten in seinen Facetten wider. Es ist eine Oase inmitten der Metropole Frankfurt.

TOUCH THE SKY

PRAEDIUM

Der einzigartige Ausblick auf die
Skyline der Banken-Metropole!

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Fon: +49 (0)69 29 99 28 0
E-Mail: info@mattheusser.de
Vertriebsleiter: Andreas Apel

Wir freuen uns auf Sie